Organisation chart
Nederlands Franšais Deutsch English








Kerkfabriek (church administration)

 

St. Charles Borromeo's church is administered by a so-called "Kerkfabriek", a public institution that manages the material goods that are needed for the execution of church service in the parish. The "Kerkfabriek" is subject to the authority of the higher church and civic administration. For the management of the "Kerkfabriek" the Church Council is appointed, consisting of the following members:

 

Mr. Olivier Lins

Chairman

e-mail popup

 

Ms. Anne Gorlé

Secretary

 

Mr. André Vandenbussche

Treasurer

 

Mr. Philip Heylen

Member of the council

 

Mr. Robert Vermerght

Member of the council

 

 

Parish

 

Reverend father Marc Dierickx

H. Conscienceplein 6

B-2000 Antwerpen

Phone: (0032) (0)3 289 41 53

Fax: (0032) (0)3 289 41 53

e-mail popup 

 

 

Fonds Carolus Borromeus vzw (Trust Charles Borromeo Non-Profit Organisation):

 

The aim of the trust is to support restoration, maintenance and popularity of St. Charles Borromeo's church. Furthermore it organises and supports initiatives that boost the cultural life in and around the church, which contribute to the cultural awareness of its members and of anyone who feels connected to the cultural life around the church. The primary aim is to obtain funds for preservation, maintenance and restoration where needed.


Information

Mr. Marc Hesbain

Mobile phone: (0032) (0)477 623 794

e-mail popup

 

 

VZW Artiestenfonds (Artists' Trust Non-Profit Organisation):

 

For more than 60 consecutive years the 11h30 mass Sundays and feast day in St. Charles Borromeo's church is celebrated with classical music. So the artists' masses are accepted and visited by many, also non-parishioners and foreigners. The aim of founder and art lover Benoit Roose was to support artists during the war years and he himself was supported by patron and chair-person Marie-Elisabeth Belpaire and her Majesty Queen Elisabeth. Since the end of the 1960's his wife Nelly Roose Verachtert (mezzo-soprano) carried on his lifework with grand commitment and knew to this day how to bring people closer to God with music.till today o bring the human being closer to God with music.

 

Information

Ms. Anne-Marie Fourel de Frettes, chairwoman

Phone: (0032) (0)3 234 26 62

e-mail popup

Website: http://www.artiestenfonds.be/








(c) 2019 MKA | vzw Monumentale Kerken Antwerpen
Groenplaats 21
2000 Antwerpen
Contact

Powered by ICOLEIS

Présentation
Nederlands Français Deutsch English








Fabrique d'église

 

L'église Saint-Charles Borromée est gerée par une fabrique d'église qui administre les biens matériels nécessaires à l'exercice du culte dans la paroisse. La fabrique d'église est soumise à la tutelle des autorités ecclésiastiques et civiles, la ville d'Anvers. La gestion de la fabrique d'église est confiée au conseil de la fabrique qui se compose des membres suivants:

 

Monsieur Olivier Lins

président

e-mail popup

 

Madame Anne Gorlé

secrétaire

 

Monsieur André Vandenbussche

trésorier

 

Monsieur Philip Heylen

conseiller

 

Monsieur Robert Vermerght

conseiller

 

 

asbl Stichting Carolus Borromeus

 

La Fondation a pour but la restauration, l'entretien et le rayonnement de l'église Saint-Charles Borromée, l'organisation et l'assistance des initiatives qui stimulent la vie culturelle dans et autour de l'église. Ces initiayives contribuent à la prise de conscience culturelle de ses membres et de tous ceux qui se sentent liés à la vie culturelle autour de l'église. Le but premier est de rassembler des fonds pour conserver, entretenir et restaurer l'église.


Info

Monsieur Marc Hesbain

tel. 03 231 37 51

gsm 0477 623 794

e-mail popup

 

 

asbl Artiestenfonds

 

Depuis plus de 60 ans, une messe avec musique classique est célébrée chaque dimanche et jour de fête à 11h30 à Saint-Charles Borromée. La Messe des Artistes est devenue célèbre et de nombreux paroissiens et autres viennent y assister régulièrement. Le fondateur Benoit Roose, grand amateur d'art, voulait soutenir les artistes durant les années de guerre. Il reçut le soutien de la mécène Marie-Elisabeth Belpaire et de la reine Elisabeth, présidente d'honneur. Depuis la fin des années 60 ce fut sa femme Nelly Roose Verachtert (mezzo-soprane) qui continua son oeuvre avec un grand dévouement. Elle réussit jusqu'à ce jour à rapporcher les gens de Dieu par la musique. 

 

Info

Madame Anne-Marie Fourel de Frettes, présidente

tel. 03 233 62 10 of tel. 03 232 15 50

e-mail popup

www.artiestenfonds.be








(c) 2007 MKA | vzw Monumentale Kerken Antwerpen
Groenplaats 21
2000 Antwerpen
Contact

Powered by : ICT/ISCAM-PRODUCTION

Mentions legales popup